INDIE NEXT LIST

The instant New York Times and #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the “riveting thriller” (PopSugarThen She Was Gone delivers another suspenseful page-turner about a shocking murder in a picturesque and well-to-do English town, perfect “for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train, and Luckiest Girl Alive” (Library Journal).

 

 

 

 

 

The Dreamers: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812994162
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House - January 15th, 2019

The Water Cure: A Novel Cover Image
$25.95
ISBN: 9780385543873
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday - January 8th, 2019

Ghost Wall: A Novel Cover Image
$22.00
ISBN: 9780374161927
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux - January 8th, 2019

Freefall: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062874832
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper - January 8th, 2019

Inheritance: A Memoir of Genealogy, Paternity, and Love Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781524732714
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf - January 15th, 2019

An Anonymous Girl Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250133731
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - January 8th, 2019

The Far Field Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780802128409
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Grove Press - January 15th, 2019

Looker: A Novel Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781501199110
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scribner - January 8th, 2019

The Winter of the Witch: A Novel (Winternight Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781101885994
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey - January 8th, 2019

Sugar Run: A Novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781616206215
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Algonquin Books - January 8th, 2019

Golden State Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780316505413
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Mulholland Books - January 22nd, 2019

The Paragon Hotel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735210752
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - January 8th, 2019

Mouthful of Birds: Stories Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780399184628
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Riverhead Books - January 8th, 2019

The Orphan of Salt Winds Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781947793224
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tin House Books - January 15th, 2019

The Last Whalers: Three Years in the Far Pacific with a Courageous Tribe and a Vanishing Way of Life Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780316390620
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown and Company - January 8th, 2019

The Gown: A Novel of the Royal Wedding Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062674951
Availability: Backordered
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - December 31st, 2018

The Au Pair Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780440000457
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - January 8th, 2019

To Keep the Sun Alive Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781948226097
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Catapult - January 8th, 2019

In an Absent Dream (Wayward Children #4) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780765399298
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor.com - January 8th, 2019